Baygypsy: Looking for a Woman of Substance
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Berkeley, California
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Indian, Leo
Baygypsy wants to find someone to marry.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Engineer/ Project Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a well-traveled and well-read single professional looking for an intelligent and compassionate woman for a meaningful relationship.

I consider myself an open-minded, down-to-earth, romantic, fun-loving, and compassionate person. I like to be silly and goofy at times, but responsible and serious, when needed.

My interests include live music, theater, reading, going out with friends, hiking, camping, volunteering and traveling. I also enjoy going out and trying new restaurants, wineries etc. It's hard to describe about the person I would like meet. However, there are certain qualities and values I look in my partner. I'm attracted to intelligent, compassionate, and broad-minded women, who beleive in relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Since online dating is kind of a blnd date, for a first date, I prefer meeting for a drink, or going for a nice walk or hike.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Baygypsy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs