dani037: loving life
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Fairfax, California
44 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
dani037 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
healing arts

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Please be willing to take the time to get to know me, I am not on this site looking for sex. In that regard I am fairly conservative and I am serious in my desire to find a good match for myself and my daughter. Looking for someone who takes the route in life less traveled, someone who has been waiting to find the right person, you will be compassionate, seeing beauty in all things and people, love children, you are wise, aren't a huge carnivore, are gentle in demeanor, and love to smile. This describes me, so I am not asking for anything I do not already offer. :)

I am a believer in the mystery, no matter how curious I am about all things and like to believe I am intelligent, I always leave room for mystery and respect wisdom over knowledge.

I have a five year old daughter - who is my world. So you need to be supportive of this relationship and the time involved.

I am a private person so email me and get to know me if you think you'd like to know more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
read poetry to each other in a nice cafe while it's raining outside, go to my favorite indian or thai place, and just stare into each others eyes...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dani037 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke