thislittlefishy: Riding is a passion like no other! So let's ride!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bonney lake, Washington
62 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
thislittlefishy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Business owner

Dec. 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi My name is Susan, I have several interests that keep my life active and fun... fishing is awesome, hiking, and camping are great activities. Riding Motorcycles are a very huge part of life for me! Street bikes not dirt... Lol I would hurt myself on a dirt bike!!
Dancing and maybe Karaoke sometimes for the fun of it, because, singing, well that is not my specialty! But its fun anyway... I love to cook and I do it very well... would you cook with me? if you cook that would be awesome or maybe you can be my prep man, either way would be great and always appreciated! I am an artist and muralist.... my passion! Can't sing so I had to be rewarded with some sort of talent... you know?

I have done many things in life that were adventurous and fullfilling.Always finding something interesting to do around each corner. And I didn't even have to leave the country to do it. I love this state and I have lived here all my life, even the rain can be inviting. I have traveled locally up and down the western states and down to Vegas, fun place to be from time to time.

Of course I have a family, two great children that I am proud to call mine. They keep life very interesting lol... but thats another story. Humor and laughter are medicine for the soul that needs a lift, so I always keep humor afloat.
If you think you would like to know more about me, and are up for some fun and want to create an adventurous friendship and possibly more And you are into completely Enjoying each other to the fullest.... then you know what to do...

By the way I realize that we may have common and not so common interests and I think that is great because that means all the more to learn about each other and that's what makes a relationship enjoyable to be in:) I also know that some of you may smoke... Which is something I don't do anymore but I use to and I understand those of you who do, and if we date it's something that doesn't bother me much as long as you are respectful about it. It does not define who you are as a person!
One deal breaker is that if you are into serial dating then please pass me by, I've had my fill of that crap, don't need or want that!
I will message you if you'd like, but if you have an interest in me I won't know if you don't let me know! Good luck to you all .....

I am an Adventurer
And an Outdoors girl
I love to have Fun
I am healthy and take care of myself
I believe in Give and take ( because that is what we do)
Always Inspired
Laughter, it's good for the soul
Integrity and honesty are held high
Good cook & Good food
Animals & Nature
Riding is a passion
Fishing? I love to fish
Horses are simply wonderful
Dogs & cats well, they are the other kids!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first encounter should be about getting to know each other, and see if there is a connection, so it should be simple and easy going and then go from pressure. And if we find that common ground, we can continue as a first date and on our second and third dates we will be having some great fun!
Maybe a ride in this beautiful weather?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to thislittlefishy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke