keeping_time: More like Plenty Of Filters
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sugar hill, Georgia
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
keeping_time is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Music Entertainment Production







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Kevin
We're a crue of three. My right-hand man is over 3 feet tall, 3 years old with looks that could kill. My wing man is 90 pounds, covered in black hair and chases squirrels. I'm 60% introvert, 40% extrovert. I work in music and entertainment so I LOVE WHAT I DO! Who wouldn't? I'd rather be outside. I'm addicted to rock. (I'm a mountain biker)
I'm a cuddler. I'm content at home, just hanging with some music on or sitting close watching a movie. Or maybe in town at one of Atlanta's great music venues. I don't do the bar scene or clubs. New "must try" dining experiences are always cool. I can go with the flow. I'm open to new experiences. I'm a little more pro spontaneity and a little less of a planner. Camping, hiking, music and movies all bring a smile to my face.

I'm a father, a musician and so much more. If I'm comfortable with you, I will make you laugh for sure. I'm a little edgy and a little snarky at times, but comes with the territory. Let's not draw this out when we could just be talking. How about we actually have a conversation on the phone? I know, weird right?!?!




Mail Settings
To send a message to keeping_time you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female