jjumper86: Hope your the girl of my dreams
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lufkin, Texas
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
jjumper86 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
electrian


dating
Thanksgiving at my sisters






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Justin
I have been single for over 2 years now on purpose so i could focus on my children and have time to think about life. Im finally ready to find someone. I have the coolest kids ever so if u don't like kids then don't waste your time they my life. I am 210 pounds and 5'11 an am athletic with alot of really cool tattoos that you can only see when i take my shirt off. I enjoy going to the beach I also grew up going to the lake. I hunt some but I love anything outdoors. I would like to get in dancing classes to learn to dance which is something I would want too try i think it would be alot of fun. I have three wonderful children one named Lilah she is 7 years old born on Valentines Day I also have a son named Chance he was born on February 1st he is 4 years old and my little baby boy's name is Slayton he is one and a half years old he was born May 13th. They are my life so if I find someone they're going to ha ve to be able to treat them very well. I love going to the water park, I love going to theme parks, to the carnivals and the rodeo. I am not real country but I love anything outdoors. I'm looking for a woman that will be a role model for my children. I want someone i can hang out for hours talking, hugging and watching movies. I'm looking for a girl that is very sweet, honest, and open. I'm a very open and honest person and I feel that you have to love yourself before you can love someone else. I'm just looking for someone that I can grow with and making life an exciting adventure.





Get the POF Mobile Apps