greta12
Age: 47
Friends
mealey1963: who values love and life.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sylacauga, Alabama
Details
55 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
mealey1963 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Customer Service


dating
August 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Pam
Just going to put this out there and get it over with. No hate issues, this is just what works for me.
I only date in my race.
I don't do long distance relationships.
If you do drugs don't message me.
If your 6'2 or taller no need to message me.
If your catholic no need to message me.
If your raising a kid on your own no need to message me.
If you work out of town and I would never get to see you... no need to message me.

At this stage of my life I am in the middle of a divorce. My husband and I have ended it as friends and he has already moved back to his home country.

I find myself attracted to a man's man type. A strong man that's not afraid of getting dirty. I'm looking for an effectionate man that i can melt right in his chest. I'm not attracted to city boys but that seems to be what is attracted to me.

I love neat kept beards, bald headed men, tatoos and cuddle bugs. (But not a must) I prefer a man with meat on his bones verses the athletic type who is obsessed with exercise. (But is health conshious) I'm a meat-and-potatoes girl and have plenty of meat on my bones too. Since I'm 5 foot tall.. dating a 6`5 man just doesn't work. The bodies don't fit together like I like. I'm looking for a man who's not afraid to share his soul to me. My man must love animals and outdoors. And above all... he must believe in God.

I consider myself on the crafty side and spend many hours doing little woodwork projects. It would be great to find someone who loves it too or at least didn't mind a bit of sawdust, woodstain or paint laying around because the hobby can be on the messy side ....and a hobby I'm not willing to give up. Making a few extra dollars from it is a fun bonus. Lol

People tell me I'm sweet and slow to anger. I will not fight. If it can't be talked out I will walk away because I don't like how it makes me feel. I will not share a man. IF I'm not enough I will walk away from that as well.

I am a person who values love and life and has respect for myself. I am looking for a man who feels the same. I am not looking for one night stands. I am looking for a true friend to share time with, in hopes that if we click, we can have the loving bond that 2 people are meant to have. I believe in taking care of my man- and in return he takes care of me. I am very sexual and I need my man to be too. I love to love and I love being loved. I will not have it any other way. --

About Me:
I love God.
I love being outdoors more than being indoors.
I love doing yard work or gardening.
I was raised on the river so everything about it is dear to my heart.
I lived many years enjoying Florida beaches.
My favorite thing to do is drinking coffee on a pier and watching life wake up around me.
Breakfast cooked over a fire tastes awesome!
Love the sound of chimes and church bells.
Love warm fires in the winter. Both inside and outside.
I love Halloween and spooky movies.
Christmas is an awesome holiday too.
Grilling & BBQing is a passion. I love to cook great food and I love to eat great food!
Cuckoo clocks make me smile :)
Fall is my favorite season.
Fog drifting across water amazes me.
Love flowers! I have a great interest in herbs and natural healing. I also took horticulture in school.
I love doing wood crafts when I can.
I enjoy painting.
I enjoy going to craft shows and festivals.
Addicted to coffee, sweet tea with lemon, margaritas or a good glass of wine
Cream filled doughnuts are my weekness.
Long painted nails make me feel girlie.
Love all kinds of music: Love listening & watching bands play.
I love nature and wildlife.
I love animals - I have 7 cats and 1 dog
Sadness makes me sad-er.
I love how it feels when I laugh.
Comfort is watching waves wash on shore.
While watching the sun set and the sun rise is my favorite time to pray.
Love watching movies on big screen.
It's a must to eat hot dogs at ball games.
Blanket cuddles are the best.
I love creek banks and pebbles.
Love being barefoot & how sand feels under my feet.
Hand holding & hugs is my thing!
On the shy side but very into touching!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something VERY casual and comfortable. A simple shared meal where we can talk and learn about each other is all that's necessary for a first date. I am not into a man trying to impress me by spending tons of money on a first date. In fact it makes me uncomfortable. It makes me think, ooohh gosh what's he want in return. ha ha ha! I'm even ok with 2 hours of talking at a coffee shop. Smile~


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mealey1963 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 60.



Get the POF Mobile Apps