Age: 43
Age: 48
bobq: o
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bells corners/nepean, Ontario
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
bobq is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Gov / College Professor

2nd Place Finish

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Let’s start off by saying that I'm hard working. I have an established career which I enjoy and I also teach part-time at the French college.

I'm all about living a healthy lifestyle. In my opinion, living a healthy lifestyle means living a life that is without drama. I follow a healthy diet which works for me since I enjoy cooking (I must admit, not always from a recipe) Don't get me wrong, even though I eat healthy, that doesn't mean I don't have my weak moments and eat things like sweets from time to time. I love the outdoors, which is how I normally stay fit. I enjoy activities such as cycling, cross-fit, yoga etc. Open to trying new things. I do go to the gym on a regular basis. I'm not a gym rat by any means but I do believe that keeping fit helps you keep a positive attitude in life.

I'm a strong believer in goal setting; some people call it their bucket list.

I consider myself to be very grounded. I've gone through ups and down in life (as does everyone) and I think that I've come out of them stronger, wiser as well as it has shown me to be appreciative of what I have, as well as live life to the fullest. I'm the Dad of two active boys.

Things that I am looking for in that special someone is the ability to communicate, honesty, someone who is genuinely a good person. I'm not here to pretend to be someone I'm not, I would expect the same from you.

I think that is it for now... If you have any questions send me a note. I’d love to hear from you.

P.S.: Ma langue maternelle est le Français

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can decide together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bobq you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps