Mr.right56: Hello : ^ )
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Linton, Indiana
61 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Mr.right56 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
semi retired

Me and my babies

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a 59 yr. young father of two great boys, . I'm in good health,I love motorcycle riding,bowling,golfing,cooking out,and spending time with friends and family. And of course, The Colts & Pacers I like a lot of different music but mainly old time rock or country.We have 2 dogs that are big babies.I was married for 26 years,divorced 8 years ago so no EX hangups,we get along fine now.I love to laugh and cut up with my friends and family so you better be able to take it as well as dish it out, we're not mean but we will make fun of each other.Please be HWP. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to a nice quiet place for lunch or dinner where we could get to know each other better,then maybe bowling a walk or something like that.I DO NOT want to meet any heavy drinkers so if that's you just keep on fishing. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr.right56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married