fiammetta: still curious
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chapel hill, North Carolina
52 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
fiammetta wants to date but nothing serious.
PhD / Post Doctoral

San Diego sunset, April 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am irreverent, engaging, and always ready for an impassioned conversation. I appreciate both irony and a simple laugh of amusement, adventure and intellectual stimulation. I read for work and for fun, attend as many art exhibits, theater performances and music concerts as the area and my traveling schedule permit. I cannot live without music. Both live and recorded, both classical and contemporary. I am a good traveling companion; I never get tired of walking and over the years have learned how to pack lite (enough). I love anything that can be done outdoors. On my own that means long bike rides and even longer walks in the woods. With the right companion I am game for almost anything (probably not skydiving ?). Years of running and yoga have recompensed me with a youthful and supple body and with lots of agile energy. I have a passion for life; I am an excellent cook, a stylish dresser and a witty conversationalist. My hippy, sustainable side brews Kombucha, ferments yogurt and kefir, bakes with natural yeast. I am not a vegetarian but I am addicted to vegetables, which comprise most of my diet. My new agy side meditates daily and practices yoga at least 4 times a week. I exercise santosha and my morning mantra is “I wonder what enough will look like today.” I have an 18 year old daughter whom I love and whose presence in my life has challenged me to embark in several breathtaking adventures, of the mind and of the body. I am affectionate, expressive, communicative, extremely articulate, and --apparently-- very funny. I am a good woman, in the most literal of senses. I am a loyal and reliable friend, I am a good mother, a good teacher and a good scholar, and I am generous with my house and my heart. I am resourceful, inventive, tend to think out of the box (perhaps that is my worst defect as well), and my iconoclastic edge is not afraid of difference.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fiammetta you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps