kennydog: I hope that you enjoy going places and doing thing
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carson city, Nevada
62 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aries
kennydog wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
retired/full time

Just hangin out! , at 10,000 feet!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Kenny
I watched "Sleepless in Seattle;" to paraphrase, " It is easier to be killed by a terrorist than to find a wife after age 40." Whoever wrote that line never understood how much I miss the feel of a wedding band on my finger.

I would like a woman in my life. She does not have to do the things I do, just join me on the adventure.
I have been all over the country and the world. I would like to do so again with a special lady. It may be the back yard, or on some dusty trail that I turn down just to see if something is down there. Most times there is - people don't usually make a road that goes to nowhere.

Hmmm, reminds me of the poem by Robert Frost, "The Road Less Traveled." Could be a flight to Japan to go up Mt. Fuji, or . . .

I am an avid Aces fan. Have my tickets for this years season, and the 2017 pro soccer league.

I enjoy blues, jazz and old rock. Throw in a little country. Rap and metal, sorry, no can do.

One of my goals is to bicycle what Mark Twain called "The Loneliest Road in America," highway 50 from border to border in Nevada.

I like to cook and garden. I like to build and repair things. The water. I am retired twice, but find myself working - I do not like to be "fully" retired. My family lives in California and Florida, mostly, with some in Michigan, Texas, Oklahoma and New Mexico.

.I like to build things, so I would like to switch from an apartment to a home with a garage. I have been in Carson for about 1 1/2 years. Reno since '10..

So, being newish in town, where we go is up to you. I will travel to Reno, Silver Springs, Minden, Gardnerville (sp?), perhaps Yerington, South lake, Maybe Incline, depending on the weather, I can use the 4-runner, but really hate to chain up. Of course this changes in the spring.

On a nice day, you can still throw down a tarp, a blanket, throw one around your shoulders, and have a glass of wine or hot cocoa as the sun sets ( but then you better hurry back to the car, lol!)

Enjoy whatever you are doing today, kenny . . . .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wine on top of a mountain. Well, a cup of coffee or a glass of wine at your place of choice.. If you can put up with me, dinner and a movie. If you are adventuresome, a hot air balloon ride over the lake.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kennydog you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.