Colleen5946: Looking for a charming companion!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Keego harbor, Michigan
64 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Colleen5946 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a well educated professional woman and planning to retire in September 2017. I live in CA but own a home on Cass Lake in Keego Harbor and am moving into it when I retire. I'm thankful for my life but looking to bring it some balance. I enjoy the arts of any kind and anything associated with nature or history. Also love antique stores and flea markets. Casual activities include street festivals, music concerts, nature walks, bike rides, day hikes, and reading great books. I'm an avid geneology buff on and obtained my DNA results to confirm my roots. I am socially liberal and financially conservative. If you are a far right avid Trump supporter, I would appreciate you pass me by. Life is an adventure!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Colleen5946 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:63 and 73.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75