Age: 39
Age: 33
courtlove0404: Why am I here?!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clarksville/dover, Tennessee
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
courtlove0404 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been out of the dating scene for quite a while now and I'm not really looking to jump into a relationship but I would like to meet new people. I'm not going to say much cause about 75% don't even read the profile, just look at the pictures. Don't be ashamed cause sometimes I do the same thing (wink wink). So with all honesty aside, you wanna know something.... ask.

So that I don't waste you're time, I'm NOT attracted to:

-Smokers (I don't smoke and would like it if you don't either)
-Black men (no offense at all, I'm just not physically attracted to them)
-Liars (if I'm not worth the truth, don't bother)
-Cheaters (if you find yourself wanting to be with someone else, WALK AWAY from me)
-Immaturity (I do the adulting sh*teveryday)
Everyone has standards. I just ask that you respect mine and I'll respect yours. I'm too old for high school B.S

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Everyone is different so this is to be determined at a later date and time.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to courtlove0404 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps