waitfoit: Worth the wait?
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Oshawa, Ontario
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
waitfoit is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Not that into hobbies, but I have many interests. My current passion is open water swimming, and I swim quite a few km a week. I also train in the gym a few days a week so I can be competitive.
Self proclaimed geek, aging fangirl, and adventurous. My goals and aspirations are personal, I'm constantly in a state of learning and teaching. Knowledge is power, who doesn't love power?
I love to read. Some of my favourites are Wilbur Smith (adventure), Stephen King, Larry Sanders and I do like murder mysteries. I like going to the movies. No chick flicks for this gal - give me lots of things that go boom. Gotta have a body count or it's just boring :-) and I love comedies, both in a movie or live shows.
I live my life in balance of work and play, and enjoy socializing and having a great time with great friends. I do drink but not to excess, and I'm pretty anti smoker. It's a definite deal breaker for me. I'm financially stable, and I'm not looking for a sugar daddy, but you've gotta at least have a job and not live with your mommy.
I'm not a foodie, but I can rock out the grill with the best of them :-) I love the simple country life, and living in eternal summer is my goal.
I tend to not respond to profiles without pictures - it makes me think you're hiding something. Honesty is definitely a requirement in anyone I'm in a relationship with.
I'm looking for someone with similar interests, but also different ones, (goes back to that teaching and learning thing). If you're a strong swimmer, that's a huge plus. I also LOVE my animals. They're still not allowed on the furniture, but I do love them. A lot.
Most important is a kind heart, loyalty, good manners, and a clever (and possibly risque) sense of humour. I know how ironic it is to be talking about old fashioned values on a dating website, but I am a strong believer in someone who is a good hearted old fashioned gentleman. I consider myself a good loyal and honest woman, and Id really like to find someone who believes as I do.
I'm not into messaging back and forth interminably, however I'm not going to agree to a meeting if I don't get a good sense of who you are beforehand, so some messaging will occur. Are you willing to take the time and get to know me? It might be worth the wait!
UPDATE - I'm currently working on a contract outside of Canada. If you have a passion for traveling and a fondness for the Caribbean, we should talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything, as long as it's not boring! I don't drink coffee, but I'm not holding it against you if you do ;-)
Wine might be better. But no loud music. I want to be able to hear what you say :-)





Get the POF Mobile Apps