LeatherNLace1953: I'm looking for a Friend and a Lover
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rocklin, California
64 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
LeatherNLace1953 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a smart,funny and a sexy women. I am passionate about life and everyday is a new adventure to me. I have a full life ...Family and 2 grown Sons. The only thing missing is someone to share my life with. I love to travel. Cars,planes,ships and even a motorcycle. I love a ride through the mountains or to the coast. I love the outdoors.I love Hawaii...to stick my feet in the hot sand,swimming in the ocean and watch a wonderful sunset.Some of my favorite things are the little back road towns to shop,antiquing,flea markets,good food, wine with someone special would be so great. I am the girl that looks good in a black dress to a pair of jeans and a black leather jacket......and a smile. I would like to find a friend and a lover who isn't afraid to express himself behind closed doors. I am seeking a man who loves to travel and take me to see new things..and see things new through each others eyes. Stay home on a rainy day under a comforter and a fireplace and watch a movie.

A MAN who knows what he wants and is in a place in life to actually afford to do them.

For us to meet is fate,to be friends is our choice,to fall in love with each other is beyond our control.
dcahill2000@yahoo.com for photo if interested.
XOXO Debbie

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's see?? I usually depend on the guy to plan the first date...but here's what I would like. A drive to Lake Tahoe around the Lake.Stop at one of the secluded beaches for picnic. Maybe watching a sunset on top of a mountain,Blanket..wine..etc.
The wine country is always a fun day trip...
Going to the ocean...I collect sea shells .

Mail Settings
To send a message to LeatherNLace1953 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps