fokker4me: life is fast, live accordingly!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
fokker4me is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Wholesale/Poker Player

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Joe
To know me is to know someone who works a lot during the week but tries to have a great work life balance on the weekends. I have many professional goals I want to achieve and am striving towards them. That said I don't forget to have fun in the process.. As for hobbies I have a few older cars I am always tinkering with, but I spend a lot of time at the beach. Spending time with my family is very important to me as well. I am the oldest of nine, and try to be involved in my siblings lives. You will find me spending a lot of my time split between traveling to New York to visit family and friends as well as visit clients, In Philadelphia where my office is and where I now call home, or in Brigantine where I like to spend as much time as I love the beach atmosphere. I enjoy fishing but not to the point of it taking over my life. Playing poker is an activity I got into four or five years ago and has kept me in ever since. I should say upfront that I am a NY Yankees diehard fan. I know this will be looked down on by the diehard Phillies fans but we are in different leagues, It won't be that bad.
Musically I am all over the place. My concert list spans from Ramstein, Kidd Rock, Snoop Dogg , Rush, The Scorpions, Hailstorm, to Tiesto and Trace Adkins. I have been enjoying the electronic music festivals as of late.. You might find me listening to some live Jazz at Chris' Jazz Café, or driving to Classical depending on the day and mood I might be in. Stand up comedy is another great time. Helium and Laff House in Philly are great places, as well as the Comedy Cellar in NY.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about somewhere we can talk and learn about each other. A walk in the park, or coffee? we live in great city, with a ton of events going on all the time. Lets explore some of them and if we get bored, then we can leave and go somewhere outside the city. I think it is important to have time to talk and get to know each other, to see what we have in common and what we both value. The regular old dinner is a great idea as it gives you time to chat, just not anywhere boring.