dork1976: The guy below me has herpes!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bakersfield, California
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
dork1976 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Brett
i like camping, archery, hiking, biking, outdoor stuff u know all from the comfort of my couch. I love comedy, a good laugh will always bring me up. I work as a engineer for a large construction company. I am a quality specialist for telecommunications. i like relaxing,watching a movie or 2. looking for a down to earth woman , who is nice, pretty, and who like's the outdoors... camping, travel, etc... I like to go out and have fun. I have a 11 year old son, who putt's a smile on my face when i think about him. Looking for a women to do the same.

New to Atlanta area. Would be nice to meet some people. Hell if it's just friend ship that would be nice too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm new to the area so I'm open for suggestions. Moved here 7-11-15.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dork1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs