Arthur_digby_sellers: Beaver hats and ben davis slacks
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Calgary, Alberta
37 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Arthur_digby_sellers is looking for a relationship.
High school
Oilfield stuff

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A bit about me

I’m pretty laid back, I keep my life fairly simple, and have a slightly twisted sense of humour.
I play hockey, workout fairly regularly, and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I like cooking, some seem to think I’m actually kind of good at it, and as result I end up cooking for the masses from time to time. I also like life’s regular distractions like, watching movies, going out to restaurants, reading, and just hanging out with friends. I enjoy the occasional outdoor activity such as hiking, camping, and fishing, I’m not an aggressive outdoorsman nor count my days spent in a tent. Family is very important to me, we are close knit, and have a lot of fun together.

I am looking for someone who also believes in the importance of family. Someone who is laid back, confident, has a great sense of humour, and a healthy lifestyle. However I am willing to settle for extremely wealthy as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Arthur_digby_sellers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps