italianhero4: I Don't Have a Headline
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hamilton, Ontario
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
italianhero4 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover

I rarely take selfies but I guess I have to keep with the times. :P

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Here we go...

I have a dog. He is half Rottweiler, half German Shepherd. It sounds like a mean mix but he is the friendliest dog you will meet. Him and I walk the trails every day. I wouldn't trade him for anyone or anything so if you don't like dogs, it's a deal breaker.

I play hockey all year round. I also love to play golf, tennis, and soccer.

I made a fairly recent career change going from the business world to becoming an actor. It's an exciting time for me and I am enjoying every minute of it.

I believe you need to be physically attracted to a person but personality is what keeps you intrigued. Personality keeps you with that person.

I do not look for relationships. That does not mean I am opposed to them. I am on this site after all. Haha. I am more of a go with the flow type of person. I find if you try to force it, it will not work out. Saying that, I am not opposed to just meeting new people as friends and taking it from there. Worst case, we both meet a new friend.

Friends and family are very important to me. I know that is pretty cliché but after some tough losses in life you figure out who is really there for you.

I won't write anything else because then there's no fun in getting to know each other. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything where we can get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps