Smt37: Looking for my last girlfriend.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Eckville, Alberta
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Smt37 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Professional
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Jason
I live in the country and love it. I’m a very down to earth guy and would like to find someone that is interested in a serious relationship eventually. I’m not in a hurry but would like the prospect of something more.
I like camping and the outdoors. I get on a plane several times a year. I love to see new places. I would love to find someone who likes to go to new places also.
I have two daughters and they are with me close to half the time. We have a great relationship so that would have to be a package deal.
I’m a open book please ask me anything.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I feel a first date should be special but in a place that you can talk for a good part of the night. It is about getting to know one another. A great meal and something fun or interesting. As simple as getting my butt kicked bowling or a walk on a bike path. Movies don't work you never get to talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Smt37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps