Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
joannacarolina wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Moved to SD about two years ago.... I work quite a bit and try to take full advantage of my precious time off exploring this great city, or hitting the gym... HARD. I am training for my first NPC competition in May, the two a days do not really leave me with much free time after a nice productive 10 hour work day! I LOVE it though!

I love my family & friends as well as meeting new friends.
Adventure and travel is a HUGE part of my life, regardless if I have respected the confines of my computer and phone as of late. I relish in "experience value"
Outgoing would be an understatement..

Oh and obviously I love the water. The cold is not my favorite.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date would be something fun and active... I am not really too fond of the cliche dinner and movie thing, at least not for a first date. I am a very "clean" eater MOST of the time, I LOVE trying new food but.... In any case.

Hike, bike, surf, I have no idea....!?! Creativity is always great! As bold as I may be I do prefer for the man to lead the reigns a bit.

***side note: I very well may be interested having looked at your profile and not sent a message, so if you believe that you can keep up... Get in touch :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to joannacarolina you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.