Ch00seyL0ver: People make Time for what they WANT in LIFE!!??
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Intent
Ch00seyL0ver isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
MUA/Hairstylist/Artist


dating
New Years 2019






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Chase
I'm in search of establishing a Friendship with a little Mental stimulation. I'm looking for an overall connection with a "Grown A** Woman".... (no little leagues allowed) I'm looking for friendship first and foremost!!!
If a decent conversation consists of just one worded responses!!! Like Hey!, Hey there! PLEASE Build up your Vocabulary. Then, try again!!! But, don't collect responses from me with me having no knowledge on who you are... Catfishes! You can't fool me with your one pic!!! So keep it pushing!!! And don't bother reading my Bio if this pertains to you... Happy Fishing Ladies!!!

Hey Everyone, I'm not here to join anyone's 3some... I'm not here to make money with your business... I have my own business I'm focusing on... Lol! I'm not looking to share sexy nudes...

So Take That Conversation somewhere,
But Not HERE!!!
My name is Chase, I'm a 33 yr old, Panamanian, Cuban, & Black mixed Brooklyn, Artist! (Makeup,Hair,Styling,Painting,Etc...)
I work with a few photographers here in NY and in Philly... I’m currently attending Columbia University but, do to a breakup(with a woman) and the passing of my father. I’ve decided to take time off (personal reasons)... But I will soon re-enroll to finish my degree In Business communications/management that in which was my major with a minor in Psychology. I'm a busy woman, with time for someone, worth my time lol... I'm not into MEN!! I'm not into COUPLES!!!
I'm a very laid back, easy going person lol. I love to dance, sing (in the shower,car, or karaoke.) I'm friendly to a certain extent lol.. I'm blunt!!! I love making everyone laugh! I love listening to my oldies! Along with some newly discovered artist! I love music! I love fashion! I love meeting New People!
I'm in search for a connection and hopefully a friendship... I would like to meet someone to chill with on my free time or someone who has the same interests as me luckily!!!!

Snapchat: Chasing_bella7

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm only interested in FRIENDSHIP!!!
Wine, Music, Dancing followed by
Great Vibes Only!!!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ch00seyL0ver you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 47.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps