temeraire: Show me the wonder
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Providence, Rhode Island
40 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
temeraire is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

At the JFK Libray

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Ted
I have lived in Providence for nearly five years. I have a pretty active social life but would like to be with someone special to join me in having fun. I can be on the quiet side but I am attentive, considerate, caring, willing to try most things.

I am looking for someone who is nice, I don't like mean-spirited people. Although I am not especially artistic, I do enjoy the arts and love going to plays, museums, movies, bookstores, even random things like salsa dancing clubs. I consider myself to be very open-minded and non-judgmental, and I would hope the person I meet would be the same. I believe life is to be enjoyed, and it would be great to find that special someone to enjoy it with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If it is summer it would definitely be Waterfire, during autumn and winter on I'd take her to a nice cozy warm restaurant and then for a delicious desert at Pastiche. Mainly would like to talk and get to know the person better.