knowswatshewants2: Let’s talk, then meet if it’s right...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Nicktown, Pennsylvania
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
knowswatshewants2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
I work in education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I’m looking for my best friend first, a partner, hopefully lover...the one I can talk to about anything. Be my soft place to fall, and I’ll be your’s. I’d like to meet and get to know each other and see if we mesh...you never know, but you have to be willing to take that chance...
I love good conversations, affection, laughter, honesty, traveling, the beach, a good movie, music and dancing, bonfires, bbqs and much more. I can enjoy almost anything, with the right person. I’m a say what I mean, and mean what I say woman, and I appreciate the same in return. No one is perfect, I get that, including myself..... I’m comfortable with who I am, and I know what I want.
I’ve nothing to hide, just ask.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What your interests are...what is it you’re looking for...what makes you laugh the most...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to knowswatshewants2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:55 and 62.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps