sandiegoqueen: back at it again ....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
28 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
sandiegoqueen wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Me
I have a weakness for sweet talkers ( are they still a real thing?), but I'm learning and enforcing my boundaries.
I don't let many people in, but once they are in they are in forever. I'm strong and independent and I've been broken, but never shattered. Work a lot but still find time for the good people who are ment to be in my life, looking for someone to share memories and make memories with. Someone who will be able to deal with my big family :)

What I Love:
My mom
My amazing friends
Lazy days? Big Nights out
Diet Coke
Spending hard-earned money
Genuine People
Fresh Bedding
Flip flops
Sleeping lots and lots

I need someone who is prepared for:
A 1000000 questions
Uncontrollable laughter
My family
My appetite
Random dancing
My friends
Happy/sad tears
Deep talks
My imagination
My dreams
Walks in the rain
Random texts
Useless arguments
And the acceptance of the real me.

So if you have a girlfriend do not message me ,if you are complicated dont message me, lol and if your just looking for casual hookups dont message me either. Harsh but im just looking out for myself

Instagram: _marsymars Follow me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, maybe get together for a cup of tea in the evening or afternoon.

Gifts Received