Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 38
WakeDaddy: To be, or not to be? We won't know until we meet!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
45 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
WakeDaddy is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Cocktalis at the IC Lounge.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I'm a high energy guy that loves God, my family and the outdoors. I'm into my family, faith, good friendships, eating healthy, weight training, water and snow sports, and sunny days at the beach with moon lit walks after the sun sets.

I love music and thankfully I've been blessed with the gift to sing and play many instruments. I had an awesome opportunity as my first career to play professionally early in my life as a drummer in a rock band in the Midwest. We headlined clubs and once got on the bills with Pearl Jam and Sound Garden!

I now have a dance band and play 80's to present tunes for the fun and enjoyment of others. Still very rewarding!

My professional career path has been in hi-tech starting with my degree from SJSU and with the major silicon valley companies such as Apple, Adobe, Quantum and Intel. A few years ago I decided to start my own business and now have a couple ventures going in transportation and financial services. Both are people oriented, rewarding and fun. Otherwise they would be “work”. LOL!

I am looking for a woman that is professional, fun and into a healthy, fit life style. I love the outdoors and enjoy summer trips to the Delta and lakes for wake boarding and winter trips to Tahoe for snow boarding.

I also enjoy working with children so someone family oriented is important to me. If your a single mom looking for a mature guy to move forward with I would love to meet you. I’ve learned it can be tough raising a blended family but it can also be successful with the right thinking and family management.

OK, if you’ve enjoyed reading my profile then cast me a line!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to treat a lady like a lady. Always open the doors, help with the chair and ordering dinner, "ladies first"!

Let's have a fun time at a fun place. That way we can keep it light and see how we feel about each other. If there is a good vibe then we can discuss a time and place with a more romantic setting!

Mail Settings
To send a message to WakeDaddy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps