bigdogbarryd: Get to know me, its well worth it
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
bigdogbarryd is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I have been divorced for 8 years so I'm ready to get back out there and find that someone. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, listening to music, and traveling to Nashville. I'm very laid back, easy to get along with. I'm told my best feature are my eyes and smile. I have a good sense of humor. I do some amature wrestling for fun, sing karoke, and now i have my own band. I Enjoy going out or just sitting at home watching movies! I would like to meet someone who doesn't want the drama, wants a happy and honest relationship!!! kik- bigdogbarryd

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, we would go someplace where we can talk and have a drink and get some dinner. I like to do things on the spur of the moment so the possiblities are endless.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigdogbarryd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 60.

Get the POF Mobile Apps