jjr63: Where are you??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hicksville, New York
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
jjr63 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

New yrs eve 2013/2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
i'm not the type to break dating records (did that in my young adult years) just looking to settle down in a great relationship. i'm usually willing to try most things at least once and strongly believe we must never lose touch with our inner child for if we allow that to happen we relinquish our physical and emotional youth. there is so much i've experienced thus far, yet so much more i want to accomplish. i strongly believe one should try not to do onto others what they would not want done onto themselves and am an advocate of altruism. i realize this will sound superficial, but it's obvious the mean of society looks at the cover first (i'm not a standard deviation) therefore, would appreciate responses with photos. i've posted quite a few to give you an idea of who i am and what i look like. ***I BELIEVE HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY, DO MY BEST PRACTICING IT AND ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY EXPECT THE SAME FROM OTHERS. ***i'm not into any adverse dating experiences, i've learned from my past, moved on and am always striving to improve my ways. i have a great thirst for knowledge and am always looking for ways to learn more. i work hard, but it pays off as my career affords me the opportunities to play just as hard. please pay attention to my preferences and not respond for the sake of doing so, i've put a lot of thought into my words and would give you the same respect. thank you for taking the time to read my book and good luck in your search!! :o) p.s. i LOVE TRAVELING and am looking for someone that likes to also, anyone interested?? :o)
P.S. and VERY important.... if you don't LOVE animals, if you hunt and kill animals or if you don't have patience for pets or animals then please move on, I am an animal advocate and very involved with rescue and despise anyone who can harm an animal in any way. just saying.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure why this site does not ask who you are looking for, so I will put it here. I apologize if these preferences seem a little harsh, but i don't want to waste your time or mine and it only seems fair to know what type of ppl we are all seeking. I am looking for someone who is between the ages of 47 and 54, 5'11'' and taller, someone who has a college education (at minimum) and who makes a decent living as i am not looking to support someone and know there are many ppl out there looking for sugarmommas and sugardaddys (i am not one of them.) i prefer hair over no hair, a gentelman, intelligence, someone who takes care of their body, does not smoke, do drugs or drink too much. someone who likes to travel, do fun things and cuddle. please don't have a negative personality or be jealous or insecure. i have no patience for possessiveness or ppl who need anger management classes. i'm just looking for a happy, romantic and fun guy that loves life and wants to share it with someone special.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jjr63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps