Coeur_Perdu: Loves to Laugh :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Coeur_Perdu is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Appraiser / Driver

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am the strong, silent type with a little bit of a Southern accent that slips out on occasion :) Unless I am drinking and then it just flows. :P Lol. Sorry for the pool photos my friends took but that is usually where I reside and I do not take cell photos of duck facing on my cell or bathroom mirror shots. :P My personal photo library is limited to photos others take of me.

I love roller coaster rides, but not in a relationship and definitely not during the "get-to-know you" process (I have a tendency of jumping off the ride quickly). :P I love to laugh and enjoy a great sense of humor in other people. I am an old fashioned girl when it comes to relationships and I believe in romantic gestures. I enjoy the simple things in life and desire someone to enjoy them with me. I appreciate honesty above all. :)

For those of you who are serial "meet and greet" chasers..........I have no time in my busy life to play childish chase me games. :)

For those who have their preferences set to: Wants to Date but Nothing Serious - Please note that mine does not say that :P
I am not 19 years old looking to fill my weekend with numerous dates so please spare me the contact if that is what you are
looking for in your life.....Thanks :)

“Good judgment comes from experience, and experience comes from bad judgment.”

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It is not about what you do or where you go, it is about the pleasure you find in the person you are with. Expensive dinners and movies are not required. Walking in the park, going to a car show or a glass of wine enjoying the outdoors is more fun to me. :)