damowills: I work from home, looking for some1 with free time
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Ammanford, Wales
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
damowills is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
3D Printing Design & Product Engineer


dating
Thought I'd put a recent one up :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other



About Damian
I have two amazing little kittens (Buddy & Kit), who are my world, so please be a cat person!! :)

I've been single a while now, and feeling a little left behind as friends are starting to settle down around me. After my 30th birthday, life seems to be giving me a little reminder to find someone to be there for, on an emotional level.

I'm a loving and caring person, and always get a buzz from helping others; making life a bit better for someone else, makes me feel like life is worth living.

I enjoy watching Star Trek, Family Guy, South Park and others (See interests).

I never watch or play football; the group and animal mentality demonstrated across the country for this game has deterred me since I was a kid!
I keep fit with Swimming, Cycling and Competitive Dancing.

I'm currently studying Web and Database design, while running a Design and Production business in South Wales.

I know everyone would say this, but I'm serious about finding love.
I just want to start building memories from scratch, have a great time, and enjoy life with someone like me.

Ps. I've got a really loud and embarrassing laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that comes to mind. even if it's just "Hi".

I've got a clear picture in my head of how I see my life, and how I want it to be. The only thing that's missing, is someone to joke with, tease, laugh.... life's just too short to waste it away.





Get the POF Mobile Apps