anjouwine: Fill what is empty, empty what is full..
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Bay area, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
anjouwine is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

This pretty much sums me up :) lol

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I wake up each day feeling amazed that people pay me to do the work that I love. I am a critical care nurse at a busy trauma hospital. I take each day as it comes.
I am laid back, easy going and difficult to offend. Independent but far from a feminist.
Yourself: attractive, tall (taller than me), fit, NON SMOKER. I’m not interested in most guys, perhaps that’s what makes those few individuals I do connect with all the more special. I like a confident , self assured man who isn’t***** with an over inflated ego. I want someone who can keep me on my toes when it comes to intellect and energy. You are laid back, but active, well balanced and honest, employed and self reliant.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to anjouwine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 48.
You must have a picture to contact this user.