ccm63: Still hopeful!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cape cod, Massachusetts
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
ccm63 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

Right before a WOD at a Master's comp!! 08/2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jen
I do not have the meet me feature please send a message . We all lead busy lives, but isn't sacrifice a part of life, to make time for someone who might be the one. That elusive needle in the haystack. I know I would make time for that someone, to make sure they don't slip away.

I do have a preference for a man who sports the unshaven look. A bonus would be a extended family that enjoy each other's company.

I am looking for someone I can develop a long term relationship with over time. Slow and steady, fun travel, dinners, weekends away, cozy winter meals while watching the Pats, entertaining friends and family, summertime and the beach.

I would love to have a best friend, who yes is a guy, But unless you meet me, you'll have now idea how passionate I can be with the right person.

Fifty something, still feel thirty something. I started CrossFit about 4 years ago and loved it so much, I am now Level 1 certified. I enjoy walking, jogging, a variety of music,trips to nowhere and everywhere. I love cooking healthy meals and love making healthy desserts. I like going to the shooting range and recently got my motorcycle learners permit .

I am looking for someone who has self-respect for them self. I'm looking for a man who is passionate, confident,independent, spontaneous, and financial okay.

I am a believer in not settling for anyone, but know how nice it is to have someone special in your life who will be there for you when you need someone.

Can be accepting of a independent woman who will make time for the right man.

I am not looking for a hookup.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cup of coffee, fun, and good conversation. Or something outdoors.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ccm63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75