scamp30: I am looking for a Best Friend and more
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Athens, Alabama
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
scamp30 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Program Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Update: I haven't been on a date in forever it seems. But it's for a good reason. I obtained legal custody of my now 2 yr old nephew. I took on that responsibility 7 months ago. To say it was a shock to my bachelorism, that's an understatement. Lol
But he's the funniest and always happy lil man.
Like I said to start this update, it's been a minute since I've been outside of this house without the boy attached to my hip. It's time to start going out some and enjoying a night out or a day out hiking a trail.

I had this turned off, because I thought I had found someone, but, apparently not. So, going to try this again.......I'm going to defy all of the guidelines that plentyoffish has recommended in this profile! They want me to tell you what my friends say my winning qualities are, well I'm not going to do it. Who cares if my friends say that I'm funloving, creative, exceptionally bright, grounded, funny, sexy, (I'm being careful with those friends) charming and one hell of a nice guy? What do they know?

Number 2, they want me to tell you about my ideal match. I refuse. If you get my sense of humor we have already made a connection.

Quirks? Ok, I'll do that, and I'll make it as disjointed as possible. When I'm not wearing my cape and saving Earth from the bad guys I like to paint and think that I'm a lot better than I really am. I got bored a few years ago and decided to learn spanish, I love to learn. I'm drawn to Whiterock Lake, movies, romantic dinners and various misadventures. I love a live sports game and I probably know more about classical music than most people. Don't let that scare you, I love rock, jazz, pop, r&b and I can two step with the best of them. Nothing brings me more joy than laughing with my friends or spending one on one time with someone that I care about. I have a little brother in the Big Brothers/Big Sisters program who has helped me far more than I have helped him, and I can be just as selfish as I can be giving. Oh yeah, I'm afraid of snakes, mayonnaise and shriners, however I can be brave when it comes to bumblebees, wine or someone with a sense of humor and passion.

When I was a kid my grandfather told me that when he kissed a woman she STAYED kissed. That still makes me laugh, but I did inherit his genes. And his passion.

So what about you?