Vichose: Looking for a new age woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Healdsburg, California
67 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Cancer
Vichose is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Machinist, Manufacturing

2007 passport photo

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a 63 year old man who now has hair down past his shoulders, blue eyes and NO facial hair except for sideburns. I have worked at the same job for 20 years as a machinist, and make a fair wage. I have no pets, I have initiated a divorce with my ex back in October of 2007. We are separated , but she lives in the house with me; usng a separate bedroom and bathroom. We HAVE NOT been intimate since I filed for the divorce in October of 2007. My two sons(only children) are both living on their own and doing well at their employment, and I already have a 19 Y.O. grandson. My interests span all the sciences with a focus on Astronomy, and robotic space exploration. I may someday opt to work at the Lick observatory. I Have 5 acres of apple trees, and sell the fruit at the Healdsburg and Windsor farmers' markets from late July to mid December. I can be quick-tempered, but never physical(non-violent), and it is always expressed when performing some menial task that goes wrong(loud cursing and swearing); think of a small boy frustrated and crying. I like the older '60's &'70's classic rock and folk(Bob Dylan); with a few favourites in between then and now(Enya); and a few pieces of classical. When I say that I am looking for a "new age" woman; I mean that I am looking for a woman who belives in the ideals of the Hippies from the '60s and early '70s (minus the drugs). I believe that I am a very honest person, and I expect the same from any woman who wishes to have a meaningful relationship with me .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a start, I would just like to take my date to a restaurant for a number of times. Not necessarily the same place. I am hoping to find someone within 75 miles of me, but , to be honest here, unless we are especially attracted to each other, I will opt for someone who lives closer. When she and I feel reasonably safe with each other, I would like to graduate to a day-outing; perhaps the ocean or a bicycle ride with each other and picnic lunch.

Gifts Received