funjumper: Let's share this adventure called life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bright, Indiana
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
funjumper is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Citrix Administrator/IT support

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Mike
Update: I'm a cancer survivor. I had oral cancer and a re-occurence last fall but I beat it thanks to the wonderful Drs at UC Health.

I am not good at talking about myself and I think I read this in almost everyone's first sentence here. I work hard and play hard. I am always busy but will make time for the right one. My friends and co-workers often ask why I'm still single because I am a nice guy. Simple, I will not settle, but I am ready to settle down with the one that is perfect for me. She's got to be out there! I do have a lot to offer, but I would rather someone see that instead of me having to tell you about it. I am a very affectionate person. I am a gentleman and am trying to keep chivalry alive. I am a giver and believe in paying it forward. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am a very honest person, brutally honest at times. But don't let that fool you for being a pushover. I will give a lot without asking anything in return. I am very handy around the house and have a lot of projects planned for mine. I'm a perfectionist when it comes to things I am fixing, building, cooking etc...

I love all types of outdoor activities which include, but are not limited to, backpacking, hiking, camping, boating, traveling, volleyball and much more. I am a very active person with a lot of energy. I am looking for someone who would enjoy these types of activities as much as I do and maybe introduce me to a few I have not experienced. I am looking for a woman with a high energy level and the curiosity and courage to come along for the ride and try new things with me. I also love being spontaneous, nothing like a last minute road trip! I also love going to see live concerts, music is a very important part of my life. I like too many types and too many bands to list but live music is my favorite. I like to watch sports but prefer it to be at the game instead of on TV, though I will settle for that at times.

My intention is to find someone that has her life together and is looking for someone to share life's adventures with. I would like to find someone to build a friendship with and a true connection that could turn into a long term relationship.

And I'll end this with one of my favorite quotes. "My goal in life is to be as good of a person my dog already thinks I am." -Anonymous

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything where we can talk and get to know each other. Something active is good as well. No movies.

Mail Settings
To send a message to funjumper you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps