Age: 42
Age: 47
Long Term
pel247: Let's chat and see what is there!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
47 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
pel247 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am single, may friends would say that I am loyal and that family means a lot to me. I am adventurious and like to try different things and places. I like to travel and have been many places throughout my life and want to experience more. I am your normal man who enjoys the simple things in life and deosn't sweat the big stuff life is to short. I'm funny and like to joke around and have fun but also like to have a quite evening as well. If you want to find out more then come and find out you want be sorry.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well let's see first date hmmmm...... Some where fun so I can see the playful side of you and see if you let go and have fun then somewhere quite so we can seat and have a drink or eat and talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pel247 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married