Age: 58
Long Term
*livelaughlove*: "Only With The Heart Can One See Rightly..."
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento (fair oaks), California
66 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
*livelaughlove* is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Writer, Marketing

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
" What is essential is invisible to the eye"... from the book The Little Prince. It is the things that we cannot see that are most important in my life... kindness, laughter, joy, gratitude, simplicity, and awesome communication.

I'd describe myself as a blue eyed, red-headed, kind, sweet, playful, intuitive, smart, spiritual, irreverent, goofy, nerdy, street smart (I'm from Brooklyn), sensual, passionate, adventurous, artistic, creative, fun, loving, animal lover, bit of a gypsy, down to earth kind of gal. Helping others and being of service is important to me. I'm a work in progress, always learning and growing. I've been told by many that I look a lot younger than my chronological age.

I'm attracted to smart men with a great sense of humor with whom I can engage in intelligent, smart-ass banter. :) To use a recent online dating buzzword, guess you could say I'm a sapiophile.

Political correctness is not important to me, but character is. Music for me is like the air that I breathe. I live close to the American River, where I enjoy walking and taking photos. I have a very cool cat named Bodhi who adopted me.

I'm an avid amateur photographer, a writer by profession, and also write poetry. If you are an artist in any way, or a techie, or an artistic techie, we would probably get along well. I love being active outdoors, going to the ocean, camping and hiking. At some point I'd love to drive across the US in an RV to see this big, beautiful country of ours. I also like watching football and making (and eating) yummy snackies (I make a killer banana bread and jalapeno nachos).

By this stage in our lives, we all have some baggage that has accumulated on our journey. What matters to me is that you have enough emotional insight so that you are not viewing and living your life through the lens of your wounds, but rather by just being the loving person you really are, because that is how I view you.

If you don't sweat the small stuff (because it's all small stuff), have your head screwed on straight :), love to laugh, don't take yourself too seriously, and appreciate the simple things in life, I'd love to hear from you!

**If you write to me and I do not respond, it just means that I don't feel there is the connection that I'm seeking. Here's to all of us finding what we are looking for, both in life, and in love!**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
2 pints of our favorite ice-cream and 2 spoons, or a cup of coffee or tea and a walk afterwards by the American River, talking, eating, laughing, and enjoying what unfolds between us... or whatever else mutually floats our boat.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to *livelaughlove* you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 68
You must have a picture to contact this user.