wisevone: A Life Long Friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Des moines, Iowa
45 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
wisevone is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT related

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very sincere person, friendly, family oriented, and love to travel. Life is never boring, there's always things to do around the house, or just doing nothing at all is a treat. I try to stay in shape, I go to the gym now and then, I like the outdoors in the summer, I am not a big fan of winter, never like the chill to the bone. I cook now and then when I have time, I like to try new recipies. I prefer talking over coffee/tea rather than bars or clubs.

I have traveled to SE Asia, I love the ocean, the openess of the sea, the soft breeze along the shore make life more alive. I've been to Europe, love to see arts and museum, just site seeing was great. They are many more places I'd love to see but having someone to travel with would be more joyable :).

I likes all kind of musics but not a big fan of rap or hard rock musics.

I’m not looking for perfection. I’d rather meet someone genuine, charming, family oriented, who is grounded and willing to work together as a team to better our lives and have fun in the process. Someone who I can talk and relate to at the same level, someone who likes me for just being me.

There's plenty of fish but this is like finding needle in a hay stack :).

Oh yeah, no guts no glory, put that picture up :).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Let's just see if I will ever find someone to consider a date first :).

Mail Settings
To send a message to wisevone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps