Thinker101: Looking for someone to enjoy life with
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Montreal, Quebec
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Hindu
Indian, Aries
Thinker101 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sr. IT Systems Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for someone who enjoys life and the simple things in life. Some one who doesn't mind movie hopping or just go sit and relax with a cup of coffee. Someone who isn't afraid to just enjoy silly food in a mall food court. Simply put someone who takes life as it comes...

I'm easy going and think that if I can make one person smile each day I did my job. So far I've managed to keep that challenge...

I do believe family is the one constant in life. I love to spend time with my family and friend. As they say its a lot harder to keep a relation so I do my part and keep in touch...

I love to travel and try new things. For me traveling doesn't have to be someplace that requires a flight. I can decide at the spur of the moment and take a road trip...

If you'd like to know more...the easiest way is to ask me...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to meet someone in an environment where it doesn't feel like we're both passing an interview so just some place fun....maybe shoot some pool or maybe bowling...I'm not that great at either so I can laugh at my mistakes...