KatrinaMarie: sweet hearted girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Jacksonville, Florida
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
KatrinaMarie is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Payroll Administrator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language German

About Katharina
I am horrible at filling these things out so let's see:
I am 33 years old
I have a bachelor's degree in Business Management
I have a job that I love most of the time I am a warranty and payroll administrator for a car dealership
I love shopping, beach,reading, anything outdoors, taking my dog to the dog park
I am a huge football fan Colts & Gators
I have 3 tattoos
I am not looking to rush into anything friends first and see where things go but ultimately I am looking for something that can possibly turn into something serious . Starting to question if there really are anymore good guys out there. Don't have time for games and dishonesty just be truthful we are adults here no need for all the lying.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere you can get to know the person better

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KatrinaMarie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 45.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps