evie702: Turning every stone and taking a leap
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hanford, California
47 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
evie702 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a Social Worker for the State...settled in a career of my choice.

I love to shoot pool, take in a movie, travel, try new restaurants and go to plays and or musicals.
I enjoy most music - my favorite music is R&B. I do not frequent clubs but when I go, I like to Cha Cha. I like trying new things and revisiting things I use to do like hiking, horseback riding and going on long walks. Currently. the only walks I go on is with my 118lb Akita (I love dogs).

What makes me unique? Well, I can be difficult at times, however, I am the most kind and compassionate person I know. I am 98 percent honest; sometimes I volunteer too much information but I am happy to set an example of censor-less communication when I feel safe in doing so.

Update - I am 49 years
*****In order for me to communicate with you, you must have pictures available. Many thanks!*****

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy an intellectual conversation - I'd like to learn new things about the person. Now, that was a politically correct answer - I'd REALLY like seeing a sporting event, movie and/or visiting a new restaurant, however, these we could wait to experience until we know each other better.
I'd be happy with going to a sports bar, having a few drinks, shooting pool and conversing...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to evie702 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps