GillyBeanz: Not sure about this ...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Anglesey, Wales
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
GillyBeanz wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Remote Support Engineer


dating
Ice Bar Amsterdam April 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Gill
Easy going, laid back, no drama. Well travelled low maintenance Jack Daniel's lover who enjoys cooking and loves music - couldn't live without it (music, not JD!).....although my pics make me look like a complete alcoholic, I'm really not - quite a lightweight to be honest! Enjoy the outdoors, walks in the country or the beach, horse riding and a bit of running sometimes. Tried paddle boarding recently... that was ace! Would love to find someone with a great sense of humour to hang out with & just have a good laugh together... and then take it from there really. I don't like posers (don't pout in your photos, it's not a good look), arrogance (a bit cheeky is good) or photos of you "asleep" which you've blatantly taken yourself .... sooo cringey :-)
Ps. I don't have "meet me" on here so just drop me a line....if I don't reply please don't be offended, I just don't see the point in engaging in a conversation if I'm not feeling the love ...waste of everyone's time xx


Mail Settings
To send a message to GillyBeanz you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps