TG1010: Character and Integrity
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Huntington beach, California
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
TG1010 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let's keep this simple, shall we? I can go on and on about how awesome I am and how much I love my family, how funny and witty I am, how I work hard and play harder, etc., etc...... but I'm sure you've read all that in the hundreds of profiles you've looked at so I'll spare you all the small details...

I'm not a "typical" OC kinda guy. I grew up in the suburbs of Chicago and moved out here 6 years ago. I miss the Midwest but also love California! I enjoy the simple things in life and can enjoy myself in almost any situation I find myself in. I don't drink anymore but am totally comfortable being around it. It's just not my thing anymore. I'd be more than happy to sip on my Diet Coke while you drink your margaritas at happy hour. ;) I value family and consider myself extremely loyal, sometimes to a fault. Bottom line, I'm a nice guy who is looking for a nice woman who can be my best friend and more. (Totally cliche I know) Is that too much to ask for? Haha

Hope to hear from you soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's do coffee and go from there!

Mail Settings
To send a message to TG1010 you MUST meet the following criteria: