legend_22_46825: looking for you!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort wayne, Indiana
44 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
legend_22_46825 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Retail Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an easy going, laid back, hard working, witty, sarcastic, sometimes stubborn, loyal, caring, adventurous guy...I enjoy nights out (although not much into the dance club or really loud bar scene) or nights in....I'm open to whatever as long as it's with the right company!
I am 41, have a good, stable career...I've been doing it 25 years...I'd like to travel more with the right partner. I enjoy anything from movies to dining out, to shows, to sports (especially the Irish and the Colts), to hiking and camping, to Irish history and culture, to...well, as I said, I'm adventurous and open to new things....and random, as I've now noticed I'm kind of jumping all over the place.
I'm really looking for a smart, hard working, fun, funny, good woman to spend time with, and hopefully develop it into much more

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
See above! I'm open to most anything....simple coffee (actually hot chocolate for me, not much of a coffee person!), dinner, putt-putt, bowling, Frisbee golf.....whatever we both agree to!

Get the POF Mobile Apps