taibofryt34: Looking for a good guy.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Melbourne, Florida
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
taibofryt34 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have been focused on my career for some time and now I am looking to enhance my life with a nice guy that can make me laugh, loves to travel and appreciates a down to earth woman. I work very hard and love my job. Some of my interest include anything outdoors; fishing, camping, landscaping and boating. I enjoy watching sports and I love the beach and glad to live close to it. I spend alot of time doing home improvements and spending quality time with family and friends. I am honest and loyal and expect the same from my partner. I dont have any kids, but I do love kids if you have some of your own. I am an independent, assertive woman and hope to meet a good man that can be a good balance. You must be handsome, considerate and communicate openly. I come baggage free and drama free and really want my partner to be the same. I don't expect all our interest to be the same, but thats the best part of meeting new people. I am looking for somebody to compliment my life and not complicate it. So if your like me and want to get off of this site for good; send me a message and break the ice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to taibofryt34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75