2teachmmm: Hopeful for a new start!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Manassas, Virginia
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
2teachmmm is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I am at a point in my life where I am ready to focus on me and have some fun! I am loyal to a fault, pretty laid back and I have discovered a new love for being spontaneous.

I love to be outside, especially by the pool on a sunny summer day. And of course nothing beats the beach. I teach second grade and though I love being with the little ones I find myself craving more adult time. I am ready for new experiences and new friends.

In a partner, I hope to find someone who is kind, caring, compassionate, sexy and loves to make me laugh. I am looking for someone with whom I have crazy chemistry. That first kiss should make sparks fly. I'm not looking to rush into a relationship. It takes time to explore the chemistry to find out if it can lead to an emotional connection. But it can be a lot of fun to find out what happens!


Mail Settings
To send a message to 2teachmmm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps