fenderccinka: courteous
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
fenderccinka is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Diamond Ballroom

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About kyle
Computer games
League of Legends

My name is Kyle. My friends have said I am caring, hardworking, honest and a tad bit puny. I am a good mediator and enjoy a good debate and do not resort to ego driven statments to try and win.
The little things mean the most to me. I am generally a homebody and do not need alcohol to have fun.
I treat people with the same amount of respect as they show to me.
I love animals. My favorite are Meerkats. They are amazing little creatures and amazingly social.
I like all music but large amounts of rap, there are some, just I would prefer to listen to something besides it.
I want to learn as much as I can. I am educating myself i.e. wanting to learn about planets. I like to watch shows, talk about them and try to find as many different aspects of its subject, so I can properly make up my mind. Because, if your only looking at it from one angle, chances are your not looking at it and discerning for yourself the best answer.

There is so much more to me but Id rather you find out for yourself. I'm full of surprises! :)

P.S. I am growing my hair out, so I am able to donate the hair so children with cancer can have a wig.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll talk about it, and do what interests us both,