finschick: Hmm...ok
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
finschick is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

On the left

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Let me start by saying that describing myself is not one of my strong points. So here goes...I am laid back and pretty easy to get along with. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I have no problem laughing at myself. I'm a jeans and tank top kind of girl but can dress up when the time is right.

I have a 12 year old son, a dog, and a rabbit. I enjoy hanging out with my son, watching movies, listening to music, sports, dancing and taking my dog out to play.

I am looking for someone that is honest, has a sense of humor, and treats everyone with respect. I hope it's obvious that I am also looking for someone that likes kids and animals. I am not looking for a hook up.

I'm not sure that people really read these so i'll leave it at that. Send me a message if you would like to know more. Have a fantastic day!

Mail Settings
To send a message to finschick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps