trevorsgram: Take a moment to read beyond my picture and age.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Westfield, Massachusetts
75 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aries
trevorsgram is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi there, thank you for stopping by and taking the time to get this far into my profile. Hopefully what you read after this will interest you enough to send a quick note. I'll look forward to it. Please add a photo to your reply. I have some and you should too........fairs fair.

I'd like to meet a man who would like doing some of the things I enjoy. I like being independent like most people our age, but would like to meet someone who wants a loyal friend and companion and, perhaps in time, a lover. It would be nice to share our friends and family. I'm a warm, friendly person who reaches out and touches when talking with you; and, besides, who doesn't like to hold hands or give and receive a hug for no reason at all?

I've tried to retire but it has been impossible - which isn't altogether a bad thing. I'm self-employed and like the work for the most part. I have 2 wonderful daughters, 3 grandchildren and I'm surrounded by great friends. I'm told I'm attractive - I guess I should thank my parents for that. I own my own home but don't live alone. I live near a college and sometimes have students or mature adults living here. I enjoy the activity and it keeps me from feeling alone. I love to cook and bake, going to the movies, fishing, card games, live theater, the symphony now and then, computer stuff, dining out, watching TV, car trips, entertaining friends and much more. I also read a lot but mostly audio books. My favorite topic is what I call "blood, guts and gore"! This really means murder mysteries and such. Some of my favorite authors are Brown, Baldacci, Cook, and Patricia Cornwell.

I bought myself a senior (like me) Corvette a few years ago - a birthday present to myself with love! Haha. Long ago - BC (Before Children) I owned a sports car so I thought I'd revisit that time in my dotage. It's a fun vehicle to take those "rides to nowhere" that many people write about. I used to dance - both fun-type and choreographed. I've always wanted to take ballroom dancing lessons; maybe with the right person - but not a must.

I love a lot of different genres of music - from the 50's, 60's and 70's. I also enjoy soft rock, Andrea Bocelli, The Three Tenors, Celine Dion and many others. I just never got rap, but for some it's okay - I just don't know why!

Important note: I am not an upgraded member. Therefore, if you've "Favorited" me or indicated you'd "like to meet me" I cannot respond to "Meet me". If you send me a message via e-mail that will reach me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A meeting for coffee or a light meal would be nice. Perhaps we could meet at a quiet place where we could hang out and get acquainted for as long as we'd like. Another idea is, when the weather allows, a walk with one (or more) of my dogs (or yours) would be nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to trevorsgram you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:64 and 74.
Lives in United States