djc125
Age: 37
Long Term
novaman44: Time for a cool change
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
South shore, Nova Scotia
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
novaman44 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
steady one


dating
Seems to be quite pleasant across the lake tonight as the sun goes down






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French



About Me
Hi isn't the best way to start a profile maybe hello would be better ,I guess never know what to say on these sites anyway.I'm going to start off telling you I'm 47 non drinker and smoker love animals .Try get out walking when I can keep myself busy doing several things ,have a steady job my own house don't need yours lol .I'm just a common man trying to get through life everyday to make ends meet and enjoy life to the fullest while I can .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess first date always somewhere that makes both of us comfortable coffee shop works for me ,if there is second date walk and supper would be good for me .If there is anything in my profile that interests you or may want to find out more just write hope to hear from u thanks again Novaman 47


Mail Settings
To send a message to novaman44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps