Lovelife***: BEAUTY AND BRAINS
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakville, Ontario
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Lovelife*** is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
artist, mentor, philanthropy







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Looking for quality individual with discriminating taste. Love nature and being outdoors and want to do
more travelling. A classy lady of substance fully engaged in the arts. I have had a corporate business background (TO) and like to spend my time with family and friends, live theatre, art galleries, weekend get-aways, concerts, ( classical and jazz) and a little bit of opera.
Travelling a must especially in our Canadian winters.
Day trips are wonderful in the summer months.. Basically someone that is active and likes to get out and do things.
I am an interesting combination of Jennifer Lopez and Audrey Hepburn. You'll agree once you meet me. I enjoy being a woman and it shows.
I have eclectic taste and would want someone that appreciates that. Life is short. Only a man of integrity who walks to a different beat,
unencumbered by work or family responsibilities with a positive happy outlook in life need reply. Have a lot of love to give!
Life is all about what you make it. So lets make it GREAT!
P.S. . - Would be happy to send you a recent photo. Since the system will not automatically calculate age my real age is 63.
P.S.S. - SENSE OF HUMOUR IMPERATIVE !!!
P.S.S.S.- Have been told by some men that I've met that I am "much more than my profile" . Let you decide.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever is mutually comfortable.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lovelife*** you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:65 and 78.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps